Kontaktpersonen

Kent Jensen

Verkaufsberater
Fahrzeugbauteile Dänemark

kent.jensen@titgemeyer.com
T +45 3692 6055
M +45 4011 0966

Gert Larsen

Interne Verkaufsberater
Dänemark und Export

gert.larsen@titgemeyer.com
T +45 3692 6054

Carsten Otto

Lager / Versand

T +45 3692 6057

Steen Toft Borner

Geschäftsführer

steen.borner@titgemeyer.com
T +45 3692 6050
M +45 4073 1080

Per Feddersen

Verkaufsberater
Industrie Jütland und Fünen

per.feddersen@titgemeyer.com
T +45 3692 6059
M +45 4020 0212

Lars Milo 

Interne Verkaufsberater
Dänemark, Schweden

lars.milo@titgemeyer.com
T +45 3692 6053

Ulla Pawrup

Finanzen und Buchhaltung

E ulla.pawrup@titgemeyer.com
T +45 3692 6056

Kim Hansen

Verkaufsberater
Industrie Dänemark

kim.hansen@titgemeyer.com
T +45 3692 6058
M +45 4026 0966

Gert Larsen

Einkauf

E gert.larsen@titgemeyer.com
T +45 3692 6054

Tommy Nilsson

Verkaufsberater
Fahrzeugbauteile Schweden

tommy.nilsson@titgemeyer.com
T +46 3612 8350
M +46 70 630 6835

Kontakt aufnehmen

Kontakt aufnehmen