Kontakt

Kapcsolat

Titgemeyer GmbH & Co. KG

Hannoversche Str. 97
49084 Osnabrück, Germany

T +49 541 5822-0

info@titgemeyer.de

 

Kapcsolattartó

Harald Brock

Telephely vezető

T +43 1 6679040-15
E harald.brock@titgemeyer.com

Mario Banic

Területi képviselő

T +43 1 6679040-45
E mario.banic@titgemeyer.com

Hermine Kappel

Vevői kapcsolattartó

T +43 1 6679040-10
E hermine.kappel@titgemeyer.com

Karl Schuster

Területi képviselő

T +43 664 82079-42
E karl.schuster@titgemeyer.com

Antal Horvath

Vevői kapcsolattartó

T +43 1 6679040-25
E antal.horvath@titgemeyer.com

Manuel Zugsbratl

Területi képviselő

T +43 664 82079-43
E manuel.zugsbratl@titgemeyer.com

Kontakt aufnehmen